Teachers

Callie Avon

5th Grade Teacher

E: callie.avon@dmschools.org

Jessica Bandy

2nd grade teacher

E: jessica.bandy@dmschools.org

Scott Bash

PE Teacher

E: scott.bash@dmschools.org

Kelly Bazan

Gifted and Talented Teacher

E: kelly.bazan@dmschools.org

Emily Belloma

Kindergarten Teacher

E: emily.belloma@dmschools.org

Sue Bloom-Gilbert

4th Grade

E: susan.bloom-gilbert@dmschools.org

Annie Chojnacki

Art Teacher

E: katherine.boeschojnacki@dmschools.org

Susan David

Special Education Teacher

E: susan.david@dmschools.org

Chris Detwiler

Counselor and Unreleased Dean of Students

E: christina.detwiler@dmschools.org

Julie Franz

Reading

E: julie.franz@dmschools.org

Jodi Hensley

Kindergarten

E: jodi.hensley@dmschools.org

Alecia Hodgkinson

ELL Teacher

Katie Howard

4th Grade Teacher

E: katie.howard@dmschools.org

Diane Iaria

5th Grade Teacher

E: diane.iaria@dmschools.org

Kelly Janson

Music Teacher

E: kelly.janson@dmschools.org

Valerie Jorgensen

3rd Grade

E: valerie.jorgensen@dmschools.org

Stephanie Kilker

Instructional Coach

E: stephanie.kilker@dmschools.org

Lisa Krech

4th Grade Teacher

E: lisa.krech@dmschools.org

Greg Laraia

Special Education Teacher

E: gregory.laraia@dmschools.org

Joy Leafgreen

ELL

E: joy.leafgreen@dmschools.org

Jennifer McKay

2nd Grade

E: jennifer.mckay@dmschools.org

Mary McKay

1st Grade

E: mary.mckay@dmschools.org

Mariah McKinnon

3rd Grade Teacher

E: mariah.mckinnon@dmschools.org

Brittany Mueller

Behavior Interventionist

E: brittany.mueller@dmschools.org

Kaitlyn Norgaard

Special Education Teacher

E: kaitlyn.norgaard@dmschools.org

Abby Ortiz

3rd Grade

E: abigail.ortiz@dmschools.org

Marcy Roush

Special Education Teacher

E: marcy.roush@dmschools.org

Dara Sam

Special Education Teacher

E: chandara.sam@dmschools.org

Heidi Schoper

Kindergarten

E: heidi.schoper@dmschools.org

Janelle Schultz

1st Grade Teacher

E: janelle.schultz@dmschools.org

Heidi Slinker

Reading/Math Interventionist

E: heidi.slinker@dmschools.org

Jan Suceska

2nd Grade

E: jan.suceska@dmschools.org

Kellie Tu

TLC Instructional Coach

E: kellie.tu@dmschools.org

Gina Venteicher

1st Grade Teacher

E: gina.venteicher@dmschools.org