Staff

Zena Bajrektarevic

Kitchen Staff

Laura Clement

Office Manager

P: 242-8412 | E: laura.clement@dmschools.org

Cari Collins

School Based Therapist

Helen Copley

School Psychologist

E: helen.copley@dmschools.org

Falicia Culpepper

Custodian

E: falicia.culpepper@dmschools.org

Nevenka Francic

SUCCESS Worker

E: nevenka.francic@dmschools.org

Paul Francis

Custodian

E: paul.francis@dmschools.org

Karla Grimm

Kitchen staff

P: 242-8412 | E: karla.grimm@dmschools.org

Cynthia Hernandez-Seifer

Community Liaison

P: 242-7893 | E: cynthia.hernandez-seifer@dmschools.org

Marcia Kelly

Special Education Consultant

E: marcia.kelly@dmschools.org

Beth Miller

Special Education Associate

Stephen Montgomery

Special Education Associate

E: stephen.montgomery@dmschools.org

Anna Nicolai

Library

E: annamarie.nicolai@dmschools.org

Vickie O'Braza

Kitchen

Tammy Olson

Associate

E: tammy.olson2@dmschools.org

Jim Perlowski

Social Worker

E: stephen.perlowski@dmschools.org

Laura Pfaltzgraff

Speech and Language Pathologist

P: 242-2160 | E: Laura.Pfaltzgraff@dmschools.org

Jeff Plotz

Special Education Associate

Michele Seda

Nurse

P: 242-8412 | E: michele.seda@dmschools.org

Bill Thomason

Lead Custodian