Staff

Callie Avon

5th Grade Teacher

E: callie.avon@dmschools.org

Jessica Bandy

2nd grade teacher

E: jessica.bandy@dmschools.org

Kelly Bazan

Gifted and Talented Teacher

E: kelly.bazan@dmschools.org

Emily Belloma

Kindergarten Teacher

E: emily.belloma@dmschools.org

Sue Bloom-Gilbert

4th Grade

E: susan.bloom-gilbert@dmschools.org

Helen Copley

School Psychologist

E: helen.copley@dmschools.org

Miranda Crisp

5th Grade

E: miranda.crisp@dmschools.org

Falicia Culpepper

Custodian

E: falicia.culpepper@dmschools.org

Jean Dannelly

4th Grade

E: jean.dannelly@dmschools.org

Susan David

Special Education Teacher

Chris Detwiler

Counselor and Unreleased Dean of Students

P: 242-2122 | E: christina.detwiler@dmschools.org

Joseph Doyen

Art Teacher

E: joseph.doyen@dmschools.org

Paul Francis

Custodian

E: paul.francis@dmschools.org

Julie Franz

Reading

E: julie.franz@dmschools.org

Karla Grimm

Kitchen staff

P: 242-8412 | E: karla.grimm@dmschools.org

Jodi Hensley

Kindergarten

E: jodi.hensley@dmschools.org

Cynthia Hernandez-Seifer

Community Liaison

P: 242-7893 | E: cynthia.hernandez-seifer@dmschools.org

Alecia Hodgkinson

ELL Teacher

Katie Howard

4th Grade Teacher

E: katie.howard@dmschools.org

Valerie Jorgensen

3rd Grade

E: valerie.jorgensen@dmschools.org

Marcia Kelly

Special Education Consultant

E: marcia.kelly@dmschools.org

Stephanie Kilker

Instructional Coach

E: stephanie.kilker@dmschools.org

Greg Laraia

Special Education Teacher

E: gregory.laraia@dmschools.org

Joy Leafgreen

ELL

E: joy.leafgreen@dmschools.org

Heather Lindsey

Therapist

E: heather.lindsey@dmschools.org

Jenn McKay

2nd Grade

E: jennifer.mckay@dmschools.org

Mary McKay

1st Grade

E: mary.mckay@dmschools.org

Beth Miller

SPED Associate

P: 242-2125 |

Kelsey Morrison

Special Education Teacher

E: kelsey.morrison@dmschools.org

Brittany Mueller

Music

E: brittany.mueller@dmschools.org

Anna Nicolai

Library

E: annamarie.nicolai@dmschools.org

Kaitlyn Norgaard

Special Education Teacher

E: kaitlyn.norgaard@dmschools.org

Vickie O'Braza

Kitchen

Tammy Olson

Associate

E: tammy.olson2@dmschools.org

Abby Ortiz

3rd Grade

E: abigail.ortiz@dmschools.org

Jim Perlowski

Social Worker

E: stephen.perlowski@dmschools.org

Laura Pfaltzgraff

Speech and Language Pathologist

P: 242-2160 | E: Laura.Pfaltzgraff@dmschools.org

Dara Sam

Special Education Teacher

E: chandara.sam@dmschools.org

Brian Schnee

Chief Custodian

Heidi Schoper

Kindergarten

E: heidi.schoper@dmschools.org

Janelle Schultz

1st Grade

E: janelle.schultz@dmschools.org

Michele Seda

Nurse

P: 242-8412 | E: michele.seda@dmschools.org

Heidi Slinker

Reading/Math Interventionist

E: heidi.slinker@dmschools.org

Matt Smith

P.E.

P: 242-2145 | E: matthew.smith01@dmschools.org

Kellie Tu

Instructional Coach TLC

Janet Walters

Office Manager

P: 242-8412 | E: janet.walters@dmschools.org

Janet Walters

Office Manager

P: 242-8412 | E: janet.walters@dmschools.org

Jaymi West

SPED Associate

E: jaymi.west@dmschools.org